Myymälä avoinna ma-pe 6.30 - 16.30

Yhteystiedot

Kuopion Pultti Oy

Kolmisopentie 18 B
70780 Kuopio
Y-tunnus: 2180772-7

Liike avoinna:
ma-pe: 06.30-16.30
lauantaisin suljettu

Puhelin: 044 700 7580
Email: kuopion.pultti@pulttiketju.fi

Verkkolaskut:
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003721807727
Välittäjän tunnus: NDEAFIHH

Myymälä

Juho Rautiainen
Myymäläpäällikkö
044 700 7586
juho.rautiainen@pulttiketju.fi

Timo Lievonen
Tekninen myyjä
044 700 7581
timo.lievonen@pulttiketju.fi

Timo Jussila
Myyjä
vaatteet, kengät, suojaimet
044 700 7984
timo.jussila@pulttiketju.fi

Marko Vepsäläinen
Varasto
044 700 7583
marko.vepsalainen@pulttiketju.fi

Ossi Lähdesmäki
Kuljetus
044 700 7983
ossi.lahdesmaki@pulttiketju.fi

Yritysmyynti

Petri Määttä
Yritysmyyntipäällikkö
044 700 7985
petri.maatta@pulttiketju.fi

Hannu Tuppurainen
Tekninen myyjä
044 700 7589
hannu.tuppurainen@pulttiketju.fi

Ismo Partanen
Tekninen myyjä
044 700 7587
ismo.partanen@pulttiketju.fi

Jussi Miettinen
Tekninen myyjä
044 700 7982
jussi.miettinen@pulttiketju.fi

Hallinto/konttori

Kimmo Koskinen
Aluejohtaja
044 700 7582
kimmo.koskinen@pulttiketju.fi

Outi Ropponen
Myynti-/Ostoassistentti
044 700 7588
outi.ropponen@pulttiketju.fi

Raija Vaattovaara
Taloushallinto
044 700 7540
raija.vaattovaara@pulttiketju.fi

Antti Komulainen
Toimitusjohtaja
044 700 7551
antti.komulainen@pulttiketju.fi