Myymälä avoinna ma-pe 6.30 - 16.30

Yhteystiedot

 

Kuopion Pultti Oy

Kolmisopentie 18 B
70780 Kuopio
Y-tunnus: 2180772-7

Liike avoinna:
ma-pe: 06.30-16.30
lauantaisin suljettu

Puhelin: 044 700 7580
Email: kuopion.pultti@pulttiketju.fi

Verkkolaskut:
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003721807727
Välittäjän tunnus: OKOYFIHH

Sähköpostilaskut: kuopion.pultti@pulttiketju.fi

 

Myymälä

Timo Lievonen
Tekninen myyjä
Myymäläesimies
044 700 7581
timo.lievonen@pulttiketju.fi

Ossi Lähdesmäki
Tekninen myyjä
044 700 7584
ossi.lahdesmaki@pulttiketju.fi

Joni Tissari
Tekninen myyjä
044 700 7981
joni.tissari@pulttiketju.fi

Satu Ylönen
Tekninen myyjä/Työvaatteet
044 700 7585
satu.ylonen@pulttiketju.fi

Marko Vepsäläinen
Varasto/Tekninen myyjä
044 700 7583
marko.vepsalainen@pulttiketju.fi

Joni Tuovinen
Kuljetus
044 700 7983
joni.tuovinen@pulttiketju.fi

Olli Myöhänen
Kuljetus
044 700 7986
olli.myohanen@pulttiketju.fi

Henri Ikäheimo
Ostot
044 700 7586
henri.ikaheimo@pulttiketju.fi

Yritysmyynti

Petri Määttä
Yritysmyyntipäällikkö
044 700 7985
petri.maatta@pulttiketju.fi

Hannu Tuppurainen
Tekninen myyjä
044 700 7589
hannu.tuppurainen@pulttiketju.fi

Jussi Miettinen
Tekninen myyjä
044 700 7982
jussi.miettinen@pulttiketju.fi

Olli Tuomaala
Tekninen myyjä
044 700 7587
olli.tuomaala@pulttiketju.fi

Hallinto/konttori

Kimmo Koskinen
Aluejohtaja
044 700 7582
kimmo.koskinen@pulttiketju.fi

Antti Komulainen
Toimitusjohtaja
044 700 7551
antti.komulainen@pulttiketju.fi

Sanna Jäppinen
Myynti- ja markkinointiassistentti
044 700 7588
sanna.jappinen@pulttiketju.fi

Raija Vaattovaara
Taloushallinto
044 700 7540
raija.vaattovaara@pulttiketju.fi